2016 Schedule
 
2016 PLATTE-GEDDES
 
CHEER & DANCE SCHEDULE
 
 
Saturday, August 27                           Gregory                                               11:00 am
 
Saturday, September 3                        Pierre                                                   12:00 pm
 
Tuesday, September 6                         Dell Rapids                                           6:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 10                      Winner                                                  1:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 17                      Brookings                                            11:00 am
 
Tuesday, September 27                     Sioux Falls O’Gorman                           5:30 pm
 
Saturday, October 1                            Sioux Falls Roosevelt (Pentagon)        11:00 pm
                                   
Tuesday, October 4                             Brandon                                                 5:30 pm
 
Monday, October 10                           Bon Homme                                            6:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 15                          Platte-Geddes Invitational                    12:00 pm
 
Friday, October 21                              State Meet at Aberdeen